Brown Eyed Girl

I finished my page with the beautiful ScrapMatters Collab called Vintage Surf Shop and I just love how it turned out.  I altered the image of Arabella on the beach and it turned out lovely.  Well, that’s my opinion and the only one that really matters to me, LOL!

Here’s the lovely kit…

But wait, there’s more, hehe…  The ScrapMatters Design team created another kit with the same colors called Brown Eyed Girl.  Isn’t it yummy?

Well, since I am a Browned Eyed Girl and I have a Brown Eyed Girl, I’m a  bit partial to this.  I plan on scrapping with it really soon so I’ll show you my stuff in a bit!

Have a  great week!

 

One response to “Brown Eyed Girl

Leave a Reply

