New Designer and Awesome Sale!

So, I’ve just started on the Creative Team for a really fun new designer!  Jen Balding is the name behind Girl Boy Girl Designs and just to clarify, she is not new to designing… I’m just new to her.  And I have come to ADORE her work in a very short time!  I really think you will, too.

And here’s the good news for you.  She has just opened a new store at Gotta Pixel and ALL of her stuff is on sale right now for 40% off!  Yep, everything in her new store is part of the site wide Back to School sale.  Told you it was awesome!

This is an example of her goodies…

Pirates Allowed

Here’s a page I did with this kit featuring a recent Pirate Cruise I took the kids on in Florida.  It was great fun!

And there is SO MUCH MORE!  Check out her store… you will love it.  I promise.

Leave a Reply

