Agatha on Sale!

Today is Hot Pixel Tuesday at Gotta Pixel and Crisdam Designs has this awesome kit on sale!  I just had to let you all know, because it is one of my favorites.  It’s called Agatha and there’s a cool add-on that coordinates…

I like this kit so much, in fact,that I made another page with it this week.  It highlights a photo of Arabella and is a little more “grungy” than my usual… I like that.

Journaling: Adorned in her Barbie Musketeer outfit, complete with the cape repurposed as a head dressing and a seemingly misfitted spider ring, Arabella was deep in thought about some vast life altering concept.  I wish I was in her mind sometimes.  I’m sure I would be amazed.

2 responses to “Agatha on Sale!

Leave a Reply

