Project April and a Freebie

Crisdam Designs (Isabel Mendez) has done it again.  Take a peek at this gorgeous collection she created as her Project April.  All images linked.

And for a limited time, you can get these fun Bits & Pieces for FREE with the purchase of the kit.

And did I mention that it is ALL ON SALE right now!  30% off.  WOOT!  It really is full of goodness.

I created this LO with it…
Journaling: This was a moment in time when the boys would let me put them in matching clothes and take their picture without fussing. Joseph was 5 and Jacob was 2 when these photos were taken. A self timer helped me out since Daddy had left for church much earlier. It was Easter Sunday and we were all dressed up. How could I not take these pictures? We would find out within the next few weeks that we were going to add to our family. But on this day, at this moment, it was just Mom and her Boys!

And I loved it so much, I even created a freebie for everyone.  Actually, I created two freebies (*psst* come back on Thursday).

Head over to Crisdam Design’s Blog to pick it up!   And Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

