March Madness! WOOT! Freebies and Fun!

OK, I have a TON of information to share with you today!  It’s just crazy!  I thought about making several posts, but think I’m gonna just go with the never ending post instead!  Okey, Dokey? 

And be patient… there are some goodies mixed in!

1st off, Isabel Mendez (Crisdam Designs) has this super fun kit called Play Days on sale today at Gotta Pixel for $2.  It is really a lot of fun and if you have kids, or know kids ;), you will want to grab it today!  BTW.. All images are linked.

And because it’s my blog, you have to see my LOs, LOL!  Here’s what I did with this cute kit.

Next up… A New Release from Colie’s Corner at Gotta Pixel called So Noted.  A great journaling kit, don’t you think?

I don’t have a LO to show off yet for this one but I do have a freebie!  YAY!  Head on over to Colie’s Blog to pick up this fabulous cluster frame!How about Connie Prince?  Do you want to know what’s going on in her world?  Well, a lot, I’ll tell you.  She is a guest designer this month at GingerScraps! And has some fun stuff in store for you there.  And in addition to that, has some fabulous kits on sale today at Gotta Pixel.

One of the things on sale today is Main Street Mini Add-On  and it is a really big mini ;).  And it’s on sale for $2!  WOOT!

 Here’s what I did this this…

These awesome goodies are also on sale today..

And do you want another freebie?  Head over to Connie’s blog for a fabulous free paper pack coordinating with Our Heritage Kit.

Phew!  I’ve actually got more to share… some more incredible digi deals!  I’ll be back soon!

Leave a Reply

