Carefree! New Release and FWP deal.

Yesterday, Isabel Mendez (Crisdam Designs) released another AWESOME KIT called Carefree at Gotta Pixel! I mean, everything she does is so gorgeous, and this is no exception. Here, let me show you… (image is linked)

And check out this set of alphas!

And this week, you will get the alphas FREE when you buy the kit.

Awesome, right?!  And don’t forget that Isabel’s ENTIRE STORE is 30% off until the end of February.

Here’s the LO I created with this great kit.

Journaling: Jacob definitely won the Big Brother award during Arabella’s birthday party this year. He was a joy to hang out with and kept the five little girls quite entertained during the three hour birthday bonanza. What a blessing he is to me and to our family. I pray that Bella is always in awe of her big brother & always appreciates his tenderness. I know I will.

 

Leave a Reply

