Manic Monday Speed Scrap!

Exciting news!  My first Speed Scrap!  (that I’m hosting, that is, hehe).  I hope you can take time out of your President’s day Monday to enjoy some scrappy fun! This Speed(ish) Scrap will be hosted by me at 1pm EST. Everyone who completes a layout will get a couple of exclusive goodies, and 2 chatters will win a coupon to Marshmella Designs store at Ginger Scraps!

So mark your calendars and join the party!

Here’s what you are scrapping for… and never fear, you’ll have plenty of time 😉

AND

Hope to see you in the Ginger Scraps Chat Room Monday!

One response to “Manic Monday Speed Scrap!

  • MrsPeel

    well, I thoiught I should come out of my lurking behind the scenes and say…wOw!!!!!!!!
    and not only because of the border, which is on itself a proof of high class talent and generosity, but for your work all over the web, your contribution to the community in a big spectre, and your dedication….not that you weren’t in my wOw team before…you know well you were invited to our team because together with the designer and other team leader we knew you are an asset to any team you can be in….and you know we have told you so many times…but I just thought this should be here, public,
    So much I believe in you, that right now…you are making me do something I VERY RARELY do…am gonna go check out this site and this kit ….
    Congratulations and your success, your super marvelous, hard work, and the generosity and love you have (which has nothing to do with freebies, but being one opf the best ever women I have met in my entire life)
    Thanks for being in our lives.
    Huggzzz
    Cynth

Leave a Reply

