Remember Me Journaling Mats

Do you ever have trouble journaling?  Well, these are so great!  They are journaling prompts and a beautiful way to get those words on a page all in one.  Remember Me and Remember Me Baby are two sets of journal mats created by Pretty in Green at Ginger Scraps.

And here’s a page I did with one.  The kit is B & W and Blue All Over and it is fabulous as well!

Journaling: On the day I was born… My Daddy read the story of Abraham, my namesake, from the bible at my bedside and prayed over me. He shed the tears that Mommy has only seen in the delivery rooms of me and my siblings. I will grow to love him very much and he already adores me.

Leave a Reply

