Sleeping Beauty

This photo just warms my heart.  As I look at my almost six year old, I can still feel her in this position.  *Deep Sigh*

Here’s the LO.

Here’s the journaling:

Your favorite place to sleep was always on my chest. At just one week you fit nicely under my chin, that tiny body curled up in a special kind of comfort that only newborns can truly obtain. The beating of my heart just below you and your warmth filling me with even more love than I thought possible. You touched my soul without knowing it. You gave me life with every sigh. You will always be my Arabella.

And here’s the gorgeous kit I used to create it.  It’s called Renouvellement by P’tit Studio Katia.

Isn’t that just yummy?!

Leave a Reply

