Border Cluster FREEBIES and more

You have just got to check out Connie Prince’s blog! She has so much goodness going on over there!   And one of the exciting things (for me at least) is a kickoff of Gotta Pixel‘s Birthday celebration.

There are a couple of border clusters you can pick up for FREE! They are made by me and coodinate with the very fun Celebrate Him and Celebrate Her kits by Connie.

There is also an adorable freebie mini-kit by Shari over there right now as part of the November Blog Train.

So much fun!  Check it out!

And here’s a LO using a border cluster.

Journaling: The Baby. The Littlest One. The Bitty Thing. Any way you put it, my youngest child turned Three! I can hardly believe it has been that long since he made his arrival into the world to join this already crazy family. I’m not sure that I ever saw myself as the mother of four children, but I do know that I now could not imagine it any other way.

Abraham completes this family in a way I never imagined. He is smart and cute and so pleasant. He was my most enjoyable pregnancy, our easiest baby, most low maintenance toddler and is so far proving to be a joy beyond measure in this next big boy stage. I can see bits and pieces of each of his siblings in his personality and appearance and I love that they adore him. He is best friends with Arabella, and a male ally for the boys. He is the last puzzle piece in my heart and I could not love him more.

Happy Birthday, Abe.

Leave a Reply

