The Farm in Fall

Journaling: I just love this
place. We were so
blessed to spend a week
at the Scarborough’s farm
after Abe was born. There
was no internet or TV. The temp-
erature was brisk. And the kids
were in heaven. We played outside,
fished, and enjoyed each other. I got
to hold my new baby and watch the
others run around without the usual
distractions of life. It was wonderful.

Brad slept with the big boys and I slept
with Bella and Abe. The biggest
issue at night was the stuffed bear
on the wall over my bed. It kind of
spooked me in the as I nursed
Abraham & Arabella was scared
to death of it.

Other than mister Bear, it was
a magical place and I
will always cherish that
time with my
family.

Using Colie’s Corner In The Woods Kit and ColiesCorner_FST33_01 Template

Leave a Reply

