This Week’s Scraps

I keep saying I’m gonna do better with this blog.  But honestly, I am much better at posting to my FB page.  If you want to keep up with things more, please Like me there (https://www.facebook.com/JensCre8tivity).  I tend to share random freebies and deals there as well.  

That said, I’m once again going to try to do better here as well.  So in that spirit, here are some wonderful products I had the pleasure of scrapping with this week.

Bright Eyes by Shawna Clingerman at Sweet Shoppe Designs

Image

Image

 

And these fun Journal Card Bundles also from Shawna

Image

 

Image

New England Cottage by Mye De Leon at Pixels and Company

Image

Image

Simple Pleasures by Joyce Paul Designs at ScrapFlower

Image

Image

 

That’s just a taste.  I just love this hobby.  Have a great week.

Jen

One response to “This Week’s Scraps

  • thelatinmrspeel

    I’m pretty much the same…with stuff being all in one place, it’s easier to keep up with FB than blogging…but am glad to see your posts again…you know how much I love your talent Huge huggzzz

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

